Kontaktinformasjon

Christiania Spigerverk

Publisert  Skriv ut artikkel

 

Kundeservice

22021300 

ordre@spigerverket.no

 

fax

22021301     
Lena Martinsen 22021303 lena.martinsen@spigerverket.no  

Anne Kristine Undli

22021302 anne.undli@spigerverket.no  
  22021300 kundeservice@spigerverket.no  
Administrasjon
     
Geir Skjørberg 91329489 geir.skjorberg@spigerverket.no Adm.direktør
Bjarne Nordvik 95241441

bjarne.n@spigerverket.no

Marketing og produktsjef
Anne Dahl 92883992

anne.dahl@spigerverket.no

Key Account Manager
Salg
     
Per Gunnar Moe 94837508 per.gunnar.moe@spigerverket.no Midt-Norge sør for Saltfjellet/ Møre og Romsdal/ deler av Nord-Norge
Robert Jørgensen  94840620 robert.j@spigerverket.no Hordaland/Sogn og Fjordane/ Møre
Ragnar Seljeskog  41641455  ragnar.s@spigerverket.no  Rogaland/Agder
Rolf Hansen 90860763

rolf.hansen@spigerverket.no

Oppland/Hedmark/Akershus/Østfold
Hans Kristian Olsen 94154771

hans.kristian@spigerverket.no

Vestfold/Telemark/Buskerud
Eyvind Bugge 94133460 eyvind.bugge@spigerverket.no Oslo/Akershus/Vestfold/Østfold 
Økonomi
     
Birgitte P. Christensen 22021306

bpc@spigerverket.no

Økonomi

       

Serviceverksted 

 
Christiania Spigerverk AS Serviceverksted  95860031  serviceverksted@spigerverket.no
Jerikoveien 28E

 

 
1067 Oslo